Sponsors and Vendors

Our conference wouldn't be the same without our Sponsors and Vendors. Find out who you will see here!

Sponsor Listings

Platinum Sponsors:

Amazon Business

Tessa Sullivan and Scott Rogers

sulltess@amazon.com

Amazon Business Website

781-300-3488

Booth #69

Renaissance

Virginia Moran and Kara Baker

amanda.pottinger@renaissance.com 

Renaissance Website

561-962-5314 

Booth #54

Monday and Tuesday Coffee Break Sponsor:

EBSCO Information Services

Elise Gold

egold@ebsco.com

EBSCO Information Services Website

800-653-2726 

Booth #28

After-Hours Event Sponsor:

Mesmerise

Dan Connell

dc.connell@gmail.com 

Mesmerise Website

800-653-2726 

Not Exhibiting

CLA Virtual Sponsor:

San Jose State University

In-Kind Sponsor:

Connecticut Democracy Center in residence at the Old State House

Awards Ceremony Sponsor:

History Chip

Jean McGavin 

jean@historychip.com 

History Chip Website

917-270-5922

Not Exhibiting

Silver Sponsor:

Equinox Open Library Initiative

Allison Matherne, Lisa Carlucci, Andrea Buntz Neiman 

conferences@equinoxoli.org 

Equinox Open Library Initiative Website

770-872-8137 

Booth #16

Lothrop Associates Architects

Robert Gabalski, Marilyn Reid

jmulholland@lothropassociates.com

Lothrop Associates Architects Website

914-741-1115

Booth #47

Vendor Listings

Company/Vendor Representative Name Representative Email Booth #

ABDO Jennifer Roberts jroberts@abdobooks.com 74

AFSP-NCT Anne Romano mpeters@afsp.org 33

American Friends of Kenya Audra Zimmermann, Susan Yannello, Joanne Todd supportafklibraries@gmail.com TBD

Assabet Interactive Robert Levers, Jonathan Tegg rlevers@assabetinteractive.com 42

The Association of Connecticut Library Boards (ACLB) Jan Glover, Carol Mikulski phillips@biblio.org TBD

Baker & Taylor Travis Kelley and Tarita Murray travis.kelley@baker-taylor.com 40

Bay State Books Curtis Andrade, Steve Fenerjian larry@baystatebooks.com TBD

Bibliotheca Donald Janazzo, Bryan Pasteryk r.alves@bibliotheca.com TBD

Blackstone Audio Inc. dba Blackstone Publishing Joe Levy joe.levy@blackstonepublishing.com TBD

BRAINFUSE Diane Bizzle sows@brainfuse.com 21

Brooklyn Biham Geshu Sugandh geshu@brooklynbiharn.com 50

Cayena Press, Inc. Raynelda Calderon hello@cayenapress.org 10

Cherry Lake Publishing Group Jim Swartz jimswartz1@outlook.com 57

Connecticut Education Network (CEN) Rachael Collard, Wendy Rego, Ryan Kocsondy rachael.collard@uconn.edu 36

Connecticut Library Consortium (CLC) Jackie Cashin astern@ctlibrarians.org 68

Connecticut Science Center Rebecca Macfarlane rmacfarlane@ctsciencecenter.org 65

CT Association of School Librarians Barbara Johnson, Jenny Lussier president@ctcasl.org TBD

Drummey Rosane Anderson, Inc. Ron Paolillo, Ken Best debrap@draws.com 14

DDS Acoustical Specialties, LLC Tyler Hadley, Mary Ellen Riemenschneider thadley@ddsacoustical.com TBD

Florence Griswold Museum Nathaniel Greene nathaniel@flogris.org 25

Florida State University -School of Information Amy Mosher amosher@fsu.edu TBD

Godfrey Memorial Library Carol Ansel, Al Fiacre carol.ansel@godfrey.org TBD

Hindi Kay Bol Priya Gupta hindikaybol@gmail.com 50

Image Tek Jim Connolly, John Masson jmasson@goimagetek.com TBD

Insignia Software Corporation Adam Nedergaard claireh@insigniasoftware.com TBD

Lyrasis Jillian Scarson, Tara Carpenter tracy.ries@lyrasis.org TBD

Midwest Tape / hoopla Digital Christine Garrow cfrankowski@midwesttape.com TBD

Mobile Beacon Thomas Toepfer, Danika-Rae Mignano, Gary Parenteau ttoepfer@mobilebeacon.org 12

Mystic Aquarium Rebecca Hirsh, Shelagh Smith, Alyce Powers bhirsh@mystricaquarium.org 31

Playaway Pre-Loaded Products Donna DeStefano ddestefano@playaway.com 46

Playgarden Prep Katie Ginther katie@playgardenprep.com TBD

Podskoch Press Marty Podskoch podskoch@comcast.net 38

Presentation Systems Lisa Shafer, Danielle Jahnke, Marley Terilliger danielle@presentationsys.com 7

Rainbow Book Company Jim Swartz jimswartz1@outlook.com 58

RnB Enterprises Katy Serio, Bob Serio katy@rnbenterprises.com 22

Robert H. Lord Company, Inc. Rob Romay robromay@rhlco.com 2

Robert H. Lord Company, Inc. Julie Norris julienorris@rhlco.com 3

Rosen Publishing Group Paul Davis, Jim Marshall jocelyne@rosenpub.com 23

Servicestar Microform Scanners Putnam Morgan pmorgan7@sbcglobal.net 11

SCSU: ILS Department Dr. Hak Joon Kim ils@southernct.edu 32

Skilltype Christine Quirion, Tony Zanders christine@skilltype.com 6

State Education Resource Center (SERC) Smita Worah worah@ctserc.org TBD

Sustainable Libraries Initiative Alex Blend, Roger Reves, & Lisa Kropp sliadmin@suffolknet.org 56

The Barnes Museum- Town of Southington Christina Volpe volpec@southington.org 51

Transparent Language, Inc. Lauren Gancarz lgancarz@transparent.com TBD

Tucker Library Interiors, LLC Cori McGrath cori@tuckerlibraryinteriors.com TBD

UNCG Nora Bird njbird@uncg.edu 18

WT Cox Information Services Shannon Caison cmooney@wtcox.com 26